tomas’ playlist

42 Seconds of Happiness is a multi-protagonist, nonlinear story. This playlist traces Tomas’ storyline through all its first season chapters. The short version: He is the victim of a decision he didn’t make, which will change his life forever. Confronted by Alis’ decision to separate, he realizes how much he loves his child — a love that will soon lead him to extremes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s