marc’s playlist

42 Seconds of Happiness is a multi-protagonist, nonlinear story. This playlist traces Marc’s storyline through all its first season chapters. The short version: Marc is married, and he has an affair with a married woman. As far as he’s concerned this is the best deal one can have. Till Alis decides to break her marriage.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s